Art Council Membership | Webster University


All members are appointed by the Chancellor of Webster University

  • Julian Z. Schuster, President, Chair
  • University Secretary
  • Chair of the Department of Art, Design, and Art History
  • Representative of Global Marketing and Communications
  • Representative of Alumni & Development
  • Senior Project Manager, Academic Affairs
  • Webster Groves City representative
  • Webster Groves Arts Commission representative
  • Webster University graduate student
  • Webster University undergraduate student