Meet the Adjunct Faculty | School of Education | Webster University

Education: Meet the Adjunct Faculty

School of Education Adjunct Faculty

 

Donna Campbell | Special Education | campbedm@webster.edu

Jameca Woody Cooper | Applied Educational Psychology | jamecawcooper20@webster.edu

Janet Crews | Educational Leadership | crewsja@webster.edu

Scott Crooks | Applied Educational Psychology | scottcrooks43@webster.edu

Laurie DeJohn | Classroom and Behavioral Management | lauriedejohn84@webster.edu

Amber Del Gaiso | Special Education | amberdelgaiso81@webster.edu

Kat Golden | Sustainability | kgolden39@webster.edu

Paula Hanssen | German | hanssen@webster.edu

David Harrison | Educational Technology | davidharrison79@webster.edu

Joseph Jones | Special Education | cjones@webster.edu

Martha Kneib | Keystone and First Year Seminar | marthakneib24@webster.edu

Katie Knetzer | Ethics | mccombka@webster.edu

Dick Koblitz | Literacy | ckoblitz41@webster.edu

Jane Lucas | Applied Educational Psychology | janelucas75@webster.edu

Heather McKay | Teaching English as a Foreign Language | heathermckay51@webster.edu

Danielle Mntanga | Special Education | dmntanga52@webster.edu

Diana Pascoe | Teaching English as a Foreign Language | pascoedi@webster.edu

Julie Paur | Reading | ackmajul@webster.edu

Frances Powell | Communication Arts | powellfr@webster.edu

Tamara Rhomberg | Communication Arts | tamararhomberg88@webster.edu

Annie Ritter | Educational Leadership | jewelritter91@webster.edu

Heather Sadi | Webster 101 | heathersadi68@webster.edu

James Schieffer | Applied Educational Psychology | jamesschieffer22@webster.edu

Angela Sencibaugh | Teaching English as a Second Language | asencibaugh44@webster.edu

Mercedes Stephenson | International Languages and Cultures | mstephenson04@webster.edu

Roy Tamashiro | Foundations of Global Citizenship | tamashiro@webster.edu

Lynn Tarvin | Teaching English as a Second Language | lynntarvin85@webster.edu

Scott Wagner | Educational Technology | wagner@webster.edu

David Wilson | Sustainability | davidwilson82@webster.edu